LIVE DRAW BG-2336 Sun, 16-06-2024
1st Winner 0075
2nd Winner 7191
3rd Winner 3926
STARTER PRIZE
6231 7458 6014
6778 7759 1013
3682 5817 4344
CONSOLATION PRIZE
5947 3557 6301
6009 4136 2738
7037 6803 7215
All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
16-06-2024 Sunday BG-2336 0075
15-06-2024 Saturday BG-2335 4827
14-06-2024 Friday BG-2334 5610
13-06-2024 Thursday BG-2333 1593
11-06-2024 Wednesday BG-2332 5861
11-06-2024 Tuesday BG-2331 8726
10-06-2024 Monday BG-2330 4609
09-06-2024 Sunday BG-2329 2012
08-06-2024 Saturday BG-2328 3258
07-06-2024 Friday BG-2327 6041
06-06-2024 Thursday BG-2326 7469
05-06-2024 Wednesday BG-2325 5921
Copyright @ 2024. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.